Grasses and Water

Grasses and WaterTo view more of my photography please click on www.rakmilphotography.com

It is always fun having photographed a place in color, to go back at a later date and shoot with black and white in mind. I was lucky to get an interesting sky and some contrast in the scene. Tonality Pro (for Mac) worked wonders and its many controls let me see exactly what my options were. I’m still finding a few areas I need to go over in the tutorials to fully understand Tonality Pro but I am very impressed with this program.

6 responses

  1. I love the image Victor and you keep tempting me with TP.

    Like

    December 6, 2014 at 2:58 am

    • Well I am not selling anything. Just talking about what i use. Wish the stores did the same. They have a trial version.

      Like

      December 7, 2014 at 2:59 pm

  2. Very well done ~ grass, water and sky…beautiful in B&W

    Like

    December 6, 2014 at 3:49 am

  3. Great minds think alike Victor. I did the same thing with my Botany Bay post this week. Thanks for your input on the mirrorless trends! Lovely shot

    Like

    December 7, 2014 at 8:58 pm

Leave a Reply

