The Last of My Bees (Three Photographs)

last-of-the-bees-3To view more of my photography please click on www.rakmilphotography.com

These are the last of my 2016 Bees and I will have to wait until the new hives are active in the summer. The first bee looks like it was taken in a studio but I can assure that the last thing I would want in a studio is a bee. In the field they really don’t seem much of a problem. I may overreact when they buzz by me and I may stand back from the larger more menacing ones, but I have yet to have a problem with a bee. Those I see are hard workers.

last-of-the-bees

last-of-the-bees-2

Leave a Reply

