Mushrooms (Two Photographs)

To view more of my photography please click on www.rakmilphotography.com

I have not taken many photographs of mushrooms and have no idea what these are. I took them with my Fuji when I was experimenting with the light meter and the flexibility of the raw files in processing. It takes time to get used to a new camera, especially the light meter. Even working with different Nikon cameras I find it takes a bit of time to get used to how they handle exposure.

 

Leave a Reply

