Canada Goose and Some Mistakes and Some Successes (Two Photos)

To view more of my photography please click on www.rakmilphotography.com

These photos were taken at far too high an ISO for the circumstances (ISO 800), which led to odd noise, odd color etc. Regardless of errors like this it is possible to salvage something from the file as I have done, even if I have only toned down the issues. More importantly coming back to reflections and shadows, there is just a hint of one at the bottom, it helps drive the eye to the subject.

2 responses

  1. Thanks for uploading this. I have been reading your blog for a long
    time and it constantly brings me back! I’m a long time reader, but I’ve
    never been compelled to leave a comment before. Thanks for the awesome upload.

    Like

    July 21, 2017 at 5:06 am

Leave a Reply

