Taking Things for Granted (Two Photographs)

To view more of my photography please click on www.rakmilphotography.com

I was testing some new settings on my camera and saw this robin on the grass, and took the shot as a test. I probably would not have taken the shot had I not wanted to try something new. When I got home I realized how few Robins I have actually shot. I think their being common made me take them for granted. Also being for the most part ground birds it’s not easy to get good backgrounds. The defiant stance caught my attention and hence the publication of this photo.

 

2 responses

  1. Geat sharp shot – not like Robins in G.B. of course

    Like

    June 23, 2017 at 7:14 am

Leave a Reply

