A Yellow Rump and MacPhun Luminar (Two Photos)

To view more of my photography please click on www.rakmilphotography.com

It’s not a secret I am a fan of Macphun’s software, and it is now becoming available for PC with the release of Luminar. In my view it’s not yet a replacement yet for Lightroom or Photoshop, but it does have some great filters. Here I used the Accent AI filter (AI for artificial intelligence) and the image enhancer preset. Macphun’s implementation of presets, easily adjusted and edited, is one of things that made me a fan. This software opens opportunities for me to try new things. As for the Yellow Rump, they are common at the end of spring and again in the early fall, nice subjects.

2 responses

  1. Beautiful, Victor. I am just getting into Luminar (I am a longtime Nik user with LR) and like it very much. The AI Filter is quite good.

    Liked by 1 person

    July 21, 2017 at 8:40 pm

Leave a Reply

